intercommunalité

Carte de la communauté de communes de Maizières-lès-Metz
Saint-Valery-en-Caux Crasville-la-Mallet Le Mesnil Durdent Grainville-la-Teinturière Veauville-Lesquelles Sainte-Colombe Hautot-lAuvray Bertheauville Ourville-en-Caux Le Hanouard Veulettes-sur-Mer Canouville Saint-Riquier-ès-Plains Saint-Vaast-Dieppedalle Saint-Martin-aux-Buneaux Auberville-la-Manuel Butôt-Vénesville Malleville-les-Grès
 
Communes E-mail site web
Ancourteville sur Héricourt mairie-sg.ancourtevillesurhericourt@cc-coeurdecaux.fr
Anglesqueville la Bras Long commune.anglesqueville.braslong@orange.fr
Angiens mairie-sg.angiens@wanadoo.fr
Auberville-la-Manuel mairie.aubervillelamanuel@orange.fr
Autigny mairiedeautigny@wanadoo.fr
Bertheauville Mairie.Bertheauville@cote-albatre.com
Bertreville Mairie.Bertreville@cote-albatre.com
Beuzeville la Guérard mairie-sg.beuzevillelaguerard@cc-coeurdecaux.fr
Blosseville-sur-Mer Mairie.Blosseville@cote-albatre.com  http://www.blosseville76.fr
Bosville Mairie.Bosville@cote-albatre.com  http://www.bosville.fr
Bourville mairie-sg-bourville@wanadoo.fr
Brametot mairiebrametot@wanadoo.fr
Butôt-Venesville mairie.butotvenesvil@tele2.fr
Cailleville Mairie.Cailleville@cote-albatre.com
Canouville Mairie.Canouville@cote-albatre.com
Cany-Barville Mairie.Cany-Barville@cote-albatre.com http://www.cany-barville.fr/
Clasville Mairie.Clasville@cote-albatre.com
Cleuville mairie-cleuville@wanadoo.fr
Crasville-la-Mallet Mairie.Crasville-la-Mallet@cote-albatre.com http://crasvillelamallet.free.fr/
Crasville la Rocquefort mairie-sg.crasvillelarocquefort@wanadoo.fr
Drosay Mairie.Drosay@cote-albatre.com
Ermenouville mairie.ermenou@wanadoo.fr
Fontaine le Dun mairie.fontaineledun@orange.fr http://www.fontaine-le-dun.fr
Grainville-la-Teinturière Mairie.Grainville@cote-albatre.com  http://www.grainville-la-teinturiere.fr
Gueutteville-les-Grès Mairie.Gueutteville-les-gres@cote-albatre.com  http://www.gueutteville-les-gres.fr
Hautot-l’Auvray Mairie.Hautot-L’Auvray@cote-albatre.com
Héberville mairieheberville@wanadoo.fr
Houdetot mairie-sg-houdetot@wanadoo.fr
Ingouville-sur-Mer Mairie.Ingouville@cote-albatre.com http://www.ingouville.fr
La Chapelle sur Dun lachapellesurdun@wanadoo.fr http://www.le-bourg-dun.fr
La Gaillarde mairie.lagaillarde@wanadoo.fr
Le Bourg Dun mairie-bourg-dun@wanadoo.fr
Le Hanouard Mairie.LeHanouard@cote-albatre.com
Le Mesnil Durdent Mairie.Le-Mesnil-Durdent@cote-albatre.com
Malleville-les-Grès Mairie.Malleville-les-Gres@cote-albatre.com http://www.malleville-les-gres.a3w.fr/
Manneville-ès-Plains Mairie.Manneville@cote-albatre.com http://mairie-manneville-es-plains.fr
Neville Mairie.Neville@cote-albatre.com  http://www.neville.fr
Normanville mairie-sg.normanville@cc-coeurdecaux.fr
Ocqueville Mairie.Ocqueville@cote-albatre.com
Oherville Mairie.Oherville@cote-albatre.com
Ouainville Mairie.Ouainville@cote-albatre.com
Ourville-en-Caux Mairie.Ourville-en-Caux@cote-albatre.com  http://www.ourville-en-caux.fr
Paluel Mairie.Paluel@cote-albatre.com
Pleine-Seve Mairie.Pleine-Seve@cote-albatre.com
Saint Aubin sur Mer mairie.staubinsurmer76@wanadoo.fr
Sainte-Colombe mairie-sg.sainte-colombe@wanadoo.fr
Sasseville Mairie.Sasseville@cote-albatre.com  http://www.sasseville.fr
Sommesnil mairiesommesnil@orange.fr
Saint-Martin-aux-Buneaux saint-martin-aux-buneaux.mairie@wanadoo.fr http://www.saint-martin-aux-buneaux.fr/
Saint Pierre le Vieux 76-stpierre-le-vieux@orange.fr
Sotteville-sur-Mer mairie.sottevillesurmer@wanadoo.fr
Saint Pierre le Viger mairie-st-pierre-le-viger@wanadoo.fr
Saint-Riquier-ès-Plains Mairie.Saint-Riquier@cote-albatre.com  http://www.st-riquier-es-plains.fr
Saint-Sylvain Mairie.Saint-Sylvain@cote-albatre.com
Saint-Vaast-Dieppedalle Mairie.Saint-Vaast-Dieppedalle@cote-albatre.com  http://www.st-vaast-dieppedalle.fr
Saint-Valery-en-Caux mairie@ville-saint-valery-en-caux.fr http://www.ville-saint-valery-en-caux.fr/
Thiouville mairie.thiouville@wanadoo.fr
Veauville-Lès-quelles Mairie.Veauville-les-Quelles@cote-albatre.com  http://www.veauville-les-quelles.fr/
Veules-les-Roses Mairie.Veules-les-Roses@cote-albatre.com http://www.veules-les-roses.fr/
Veulettes-sur-Mer Mairie.Veulettes-sur-Mer@cote-albatre.com http://www.ville-veulettes-sur-mer.fr/
Vittefleur Mairie.Vittefleur@cote-albatre.com  http://www.vittefleur.fr/