intercommunalité

Carte de la communauté de communes de Maizières-lès-Metz
Veules-les-roses Blosseville sur mer manneville-ès-Plains Guetteville-les-gres Saint-Valery-en-Caux Cailleville Pleine seve Le Mesnil Durdent Ignouville-sur-mer Neville Crasville-la-Mallet Drosay Sainte-Colombe Hautot-lAuvray Saint Sylvain Saint-Riquier-ès-Plains Ocqueville Sasseville Saint-Vaast-Dieppedalle Paluel Vittefleur Cany-barville Bosville Veauville-Lesquelles Veulettes-sur-Mer Malleville-les-Grès Auberville-la-Manuel Saint-Martin-aux-Buneaux Butôt-Vénesville Canouville Clasville Ouainville Bertreville Bertheauville Grainville-la-Teinturière Ourville-en-Caux Le Hanouard Oherville Vinnemerville Criquetot-Le-Mauconduit Beuzeville la Guérard Thiouville Cleuville Sommesnil Ancourteville sur Héricourt Anglesqueville la Bras Long Héberville Héberville Bourville Autigny Brametot Crasville la Rocquefort Fontaine le Dun Ermenouville Houdetot Saint Pierre le Viger Angiens La Gaillarde Saint Pierre le Vieux La Chapelle sur Dun Sotteville-sur-Mer Le Bourg Dun Saint Aubin sur Mer Normanville
Communes E-mail site web
Ancourteville sur Héricourt mairie-sg.ancourtevillesurhericourt@cc-coeurdecaux.fr
Anglesqueville la Bras Long commune.anglesqueville.braslong@orange.fr
Angiens mairie-sg.angiens@wanadoo.fr
Auberville-la-Manuel mairie.aubervillelamanuel@orange.fr
Autigny mairiedeautigny@wanadoo.fr
Bertheauville Mairie.Bertheauville@cote-albatre.com
Bertreville Mairie.Bertreville@cote-albatre.com
Beuzeville la Guérard mairie-sg.beuzevillelaguerard@cc-coeurdecaux.fr
Blosseville-sur-Mer Mairie.Blosseville@cote-albatre.com  http://www.blosseville76.fr
Bosville Mairie.Bosville@cote-albatre.com  http://www.bosville.fr
Bourville mairie-sg-bourville@wanadoo.fr
Brametot mairiebrametot@wanadoo.fr
Butôt-Venesville mairie.butotvenesvil@tele2.fr
Cailleville Mairie.Cailleville@cote-albatre.com
Canouville Mairie.Canouville@cote-albatre.com
Cany-Barville Mairie.Cany-Barville@cote-albatre.com http://www.cany-barville.fr/
Clasville Mairie.Clasville@cote-albatre.com
Cleuville mairie-cleuville@wanadoo.fr
Crasville-la-Mallet Mairie.Crasville-la-Mallet@cote-albatre.com http://crasvillelamallet.free.fr/
Crasville la Rocquefort mairie-sg.crasvillelarocquefort@wanadoo.fr
Criquetot-Le-Mauconduit
Drosay Mairie.Drosay@cote-albatre.com
Ermenouville mairie.ermenou@wanadoo.fr
Fontaine le Dun mairie.fontaineledun@orange.fr http://www.fontaine-le-dun.fr
Grainville-la-Teinturière Mairie.Grainville@cote-albatre.com  http://www.grainville-la-teinturiere.fr
Gueutteville-les-Grès Mairie.Gueutteville-les-gres@cote-albatre.com  http://www.gueutteville-les-gres.fr
Hautot-l’Auvray Mairie.Hautot-L’Auvray@cote-albatre.com
Héberville mairieheberville@wanadoo.fr
Houdetot mairie-sg-houdetot@wanadoo.fr
Ingouville-sur-Mer Mairie.Ingouville@cote-albatre.com http://www.ingouville.fr
La Chapelle sur Dun lachapellesurdun@wanadoo.fr
La Gaillarde mairie.lagaillarde@wanadoo.fr
Le Bourg Dun mairie-bourg-dun@wanadoo.fr https://www.lebourgdun.com
Le Hanouard Mairie.LeHanouard@cote-albatre.com
Le Mesnil Durdent Mairie.Le-Mesnil-Durdent@cote-albatre.com
Malleville-les-Grès Mairie.Malleville-les-Gres@cote-albatre.com http://www.malleville-les-gres.a3w.fr/
Manneville-ès-Plains Mairie.Manneville@cote-albatre.com http://mairie-manneville-es-plains.fr
Neville Mairie.Neville@cote-albatre.com  http://www.neville.fr
Normanville mairie-sg.normanville@cc-coeurdecaux.fr
Ocqueville Mairie.Ocqueville@cote-albatre.com
Oherville Mairie.Oherville@cote-albatre.com
Ouainville Mairie.Ouainville@cote-albatre.com
Ourville-en-Caux Mairie.Ourville-en-Caux@cote-albatre.com  http://www.ourville-en-caux.fr
Paluel Mairie.Paluel@cote-albatre.com
Pleine-Seve Mairie.Pleine-Seve@cote-albatre.com
Saint Aubin sur Mer mairie.staubinsurmer76@wanadoo.fr
Sainte-Colombe mairie-sg.sainte-colombe@wanadoo.fr
Saint-Martin-aux-Buneaux saint-martin-aux-buneaux.mairie@wanadoo.fr http://www.saint-martin-aux-buneaux.fr/
Saint Pierre le Vieux 76-stpierre-le-vieux@orange.fr
Sasseville Mairie.Sasseville@cote-albatre.com  http://www.sasseville.fr
Saint Pierre le Viger mairie-st-pierre-le-viger@wanadoo.fr
Saint-Riquier-ès-Plains Mairie.Saint-Riquier@cote-albatre.com  http://www.st-riquier-es-plains.fr
Saint-Sylvain Mairie.Saint-Sylvain@cote-albatre.com
Saint-Vaast-Dieppedalle Mairie.Saint-Vaast-Dieppedalle@cote-albatre.com  http://www.st-vaast-dieppedalle.fr
Saint-Valery-en-Caux mairie@ville-saint-valery-en-caux.fr http://www.ville-saint-valery-en-caux.fr/
Sommesnil mairiesommesnil@orange.fr
Sotteville-sur-Mer mairie.sottevillesurmer@wanadoo.fr
Thiouville mairie.thiouville@wanadoo.fr
Veauville-Lès-quelles Mairie.Veauville-les-Quelles@cote-albatre.com  http://www.veauville-les-quelles.fr/
Veules-les-Roses Mairie.Veules-les-Roses@cote-albatre.com http://www.veules-les-roses.fr/
Veulettes-sur-Mer Mairie.Veulettes-sur-Mer@cote-albatre.com http://www.ville-veulettes-sur-mer.fr/
Vinnemerville
Vittefleur Mairie.Vittefleur@cote-albatre.com  http://www.vittefleur.fr/